Connect
Alumni Short

Archive

Career Office Program Schedule for 2008-2009

Fall 2008 Program Sponsors/Participants
Tuesday, June 24
12:00 p.m.
MTH, Room G85
Interview Workshop Elizabeth Peck
Suzanne Hess
Tuesday, June 24
6:00 pm
Milbank Tweed
New York, NY
Interview Workshop &
Young Alumni Reception
John DeRosa
Milbank Tweed
Thursday, June 26
6:00 p.m.
Embassy Suites Hotel
Washington, DC
Interview Workshop John DeRosa
Monday, September 29
2:30 p.m.
MTH, Room G90
Tuesday, September 30
4:00 p.m.
MTH, Room G90
Wednesday, October 1
4:00 p.m.
MTH, Room G90
1L Career Services Orientation
(Scheduled by Section)
John DeRosa
Karen Comstock
Elizabeth Peck
Suzanne Hess
Thursday, October 23
12:30 p.m.
MTH, Student Lounge
Antitrust Trial Law Program
Thomas Lang '95, Cornell's Distinguished Practitioner in Residence
Wednesday, October 29
4:15 p.m.
MTH, Room G85
Law Teaching Program
Prof. Valerie Hans
Prof. Bernadette Meyler
Prof. Annelise Riles
Prof. Brad Wendel
Darian Ibrahim '99
Tuesday, November 4
4:00 p.m.
MTH, Room 390
Planning Your First Summer Job Search
John DeRosa
Karen Comstock
Wednesday, November 5
12:15 p.m.
MTH, Room 390
Resume and Cover Letter Workshop
Elizabeth Peck
Suzanne Hess


 
Spring 2009 Program Sponsors/Participants
Thursday, January 29
4:30 p.m.
MTH, Room 390 & Atrium

Painless Networking
Jodi Smith, Mannersmith
Debevoise & Plimpton
Morrison & Foerster
Additional Spring Programs TBA