Clarke Business Law Institute: Symposium on Law, Innovation & Entrepreneurship

Friday, February 8, 2013
Open To:
Gina Jackson

This event is rescheduled from Nov. 2012 at the Cornell Club, NYC. We are currently at capacity.

Speakers: Stewart J. Schwab, The Allan R. Tessler Dean and Professsor of Law, Cornell Law School; Donald C. Langevoort, Thomas Aquinas Reynolds Profesor of Law, Georgetown University Law Center; Robert B. Thompson, Peter P. Weidenbruch, Jr. Professor of Business Law, Georgetown University Law Center; John F. Duffy, Samuel H. McCoy II Professor of Law and Armistead M. Dobie Professor of Law, University of Virginia School of Law; Oskar Liivak, Associate Professor of Law, Cornell Law School; Daniel P. Huttenlocher, Dean of Computing and Information Science and Dean of Cornell NYC Tech, Cornell University; Katherine Litvak, Profesor of Law, Northwestern University School of Law; Michael Klausner, Nancy and Charles Munger Profesor of Business and Professor of Law, Stanford Law School; Stephen J. Venuto, Partner, Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP; Jesse Fried, Professor of Law, Harvard Law School; D. Gordon Smith, Glen L. Farr Professor of Law, J. Reuben Clark Law School, Brigham Young University.