Second Circuit Short Header

Second Circuit Clerkship Panel and Reception

Honorable Peter W. Hall
Honorable Robert A. Katzmann
Honorable Richard C. Wesley
Sally Pritchard, Director of Legal Affairs
Elizabeth Peck, Assistant Dean for Clerkships

September 21, 2016
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Room 186 Myron Taylor Hall

Open to all students, faculty and staff
Refreshments will be served at the reception following the program.