Careers Short Header Image 2

Student Organizations

Students may be reached via email for information about their organizations.

Alternative Dispute Resolution Society

Presidents: Emily Shaw & Zachary Bergman

American Constitution Society

President: Gary Yeung

Asian Pacific American Law Student Association

President: Minkyu Park

Bioethics & Health Law Society

President: Emily Beer

Black Law Students Association

President: Nora Ali

Briggs Society of International Law

President: Lea Verdy

Business Law Society

President: Mike Gorman

California Law Students Association

Alyssa Chen & Marshall Guiboa

Christian Legal Society

Administrative Chairs: Yongo Ding & Joff Hobday

Cornell Advocates for Human Rights

President: Shayona Dhanak

Cornell Association of Law and Economics

President: Hyesoo Jang

Cornell International Law Journal

Editor-in-Chief: Major McCargo

Cornell Journal of Law and Public Policy

Editor-in-Chief: Gabriel Monroe

Cornell Law Second Amendment Club

Jonathan Underwood

Cornell Law Students Association

President: Alex Harris

Cornell Sports & Entertainment Law Society

President: Martin Zhou

Environmental Law Society

President: Carolyn Matos

Federalist Society

President: Ross Fox

Intellectual Property and Technology Association

President: Young Wook Lee

Iraqi Refugee Assistance Project (IRAP)

President: Chelsea Gunter & Christopher Milazzo

Italian American Law Students Association

Gabriella Bensur

Jewish Law Students Association

President: Michael Brenner

Lambda Law Association (LGBTQ)

Co-President: Zach Dugan

Latino American Law Students Association

President: Johanna Fernandez

Law Students for Reproductive Justice

President: Anna Kieburtz & Melisande Johnson

Legal Information Institute

Editor-in-Chief: Chanwoo Park

LLM Association

Omar Khashaba

Mock Trial Board

President: Ryan Mansell

Moot Court Board
Chancellor: Jonathan Underwood

Muslim Students Association

President: Hamza Minhas

National Lawyers Guild

President: Victoria Clark

National Security Law and Policy Society

President: Chris Fitzpatrick

Native American Law Students

President: Rose Petoskey

Public Interest Law Union

President: Zoe Jones

Society of Wine & Jurisprudence

President: Michaela Laird

South Asian Law Students Association

President: Avnish Mangal

Spring Break Service Trip

President: Jonathan Castellanos

St. Thomas More Catholic Society

Presidents: Gabriella Bensur & Yujin Chun

Student Animal Legal Defense Fund

President: Caitlin Stephen & Sean Mooney

Student Leadership Council

President: Minsuk Han & Dan Hartman

Women’s Law Coalition

President: Christine Kim